‘Korea was defeated by the 2nd team…’ Japan’s Otani Three Runpo 2nd round explosion, ‘the best’ Hanshin 8-1 damage (comprehensive) [Osaka on-site]

While the Korean baseball team lost 2-4 to the second team Orix Buffaloes, Japan thrashed the ‘best’ Hanshin Tigers. Coincidentally, the two Korean and Japanese teams had no choice but to be compared as they played an evaluation game against different Nippon Professional Baseball (NPB) teams on the same day and in the same place.

The Japanese baseball team won 8-1 in an evaluation match against the Japanese professional baseball team Hanshin Tigers held at the Kyocera Dome in Osaka, Japan at 6:00 pm on the 6th.안전놀이터

In this World Baseball Classic (WBC) competition, it is considered as a strong candidate for the championship along with the United States. Japan is in Group B along with South Korea, Australia, Czech Republic and China. Japan is determined to advance to the quarterfinals as the No. 1 player in Group B and head to Florida, where the semifinals will be held.

Now, Japan will move to Tokyo after one more evaluation match against the Orix Buffaloes on the 7th. On the 9th, at 7:00 pm, we will play the first game of the first round of Group B against China, and then we will face off against Korea on the 10th.
Starting Lineup between Japan National Team and Hanshin TigersThe Japanese team on this day was Lars Nutba (center fielder), Kensuke Kondo (right fielder), Shohei Otani (designated hitter), Munetaka Murakami (third baseman), Masataka Yoshida (left fielder), Kazuma Okamoto (first baseman), Tetsuto Yamada (2nd baseman). Baseman) – Sosuke Genda (shortstop) – Yuhei Nakamura (catcher) in order of starting batting order. The starting pitcher is Yoshinobu Yamamoto.

With the Japanese national team leading the best, including the hitter Ohtani, Hanshin also mobilized all the first-team players. Hanshin: Koji Chikamoto (center fielder) – Ryo Watanabe (2nd baseman) – Yutaro Itayama (right fielder) – Yusuke Oyama (1st baseman) – Teruaki Sato (3rd baseman) – Kento Itohara (DH) – Kouta Inoue (left fielder) -Umeno Ryutaro (catcher) -Kinami Seya (shortstop) packed the batting order in order. The starting pitcher is Hiroto Saiki.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *