‘Lee So-hee dominates the match’ BNK beats Hana 1Q after an extended match and wins 4 in a row… 2nd place confirmed

 BNK won a thrilling come-from-behind victory over Hana 1 Q and confirmed the 2nd place.

Busan BNK Some won 83-76 after an extended match against Shinhan Bank SOL 2022-2023 Women’s Professional Basketball Bucheon Hana 1Q held at Bucheon Gymnasium on the 27th.

Lee So-hee (17 points, 3 rebounds, 3 assists) dominated the match and led the victory, while Ahn Hye-ji (20 points, 9 rebounds, 8 assists) and Kim Han-byeol (19 points, 11 rebounds, 5 assists) also showed off their presence. BNK (17-12), who ran 4 consecutive wins, confirmed the 2nd place regardless of the remaining game results.

On the other hand, Shin Ji-hyeon (21 points, 4 rebounds, 6 assists) and Yang In-yeong (17 points, 8 rebounds, 4 assists) played their part in Hana 1 Q, but their concentration dropped sharply in the 4th quarter and suffered a painful come-from-behind defeat. With this defeat, the season record was 5 wins and 24 losses.안전놀이터

After trailing 35-42 in the first half, BNK failed to turn around in the second half. Shin Ji-hyun was fouled, and Yang In-young and Kim A-na conceded points. Kim Min-ah made two 3-point shots from the outside, but gave Shin Ji-hyun a point and allowed Kim Ji-young to break through. When the third quarter ended, the score was 50-57, still Hana 1 Q’s lead.

By the fourth quarter, BNK’s potential was revealed. Lee So-hee scored consecutively, and Ahn Hye-ji laid up a layup. Hana One Q ran away with Yerim Jeong and Inyoung Yang’s attack, but Jinan succeeded in scoring from under the goal and finally tied the score (66-66).

Afterwards, Lee So-hee succeeded in breaking through and seemed to seize the victory by calmly putting in two free throws obtained by fouls from the opposing team. However, with 11.6 seconds left in the game, Ko Seo-yeon allowed a 3-point shot, and the game returned to the starting point (71-71). BNK’s last attack was void, and the game went to overtime.

In the overtime, BNK’s determination to reach second place stood out. Kim Han-byeol and Lee So-hee scored, and Ahn Hye-ji succeeded in breaking through. Hana One Q counterattacked with Shin Ji-hyun and Go Seo-yeon’s attacks, but they did not waver. Han Umji succeeded in a decisive under-the-goal shot and became the final winner after a close match. 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *